Staff

Scott Schlotthauer, C.P.M., CPO
Chief Procurement Officer
405.744.5984
scott.schlotthauer@okstate.edu


Marty McDougall-Casteel, CPO
Buyer II
405.744.5987
marty.casteel@okstate.edu

Brandon Cook, M.Ed., CPO
Buyer II
405.744.6657
brandon.w.cook@okstate.edu

Carey Dale
Senior Administrative Support Specialist I
405.744.5985
carey.dale@okstate.edu

Carla James
Pcard Compliance Accountant
405-744-3446
carla.james@okstate.edu

Leigh James, C.P.M., CPO
Assistant Director Purchasing
405.744.8401
leigh.james@okstate.edu

Belinda Rowden
Purchasing Assistant
405.744.8402
belinda.rowden@okstate.edu

Joe Teel
Buyer II
405.744.8403
joe.teel@okstate.edu

Billie Watt
P-Card Administrator
405-744-8408
billie.watt@okstate.edu

Matt Wessel
Buyer II
405.744.8405
matt.wessel@okstate.edu